Unusual Squirrel

Unusual Squirrel is the latest project from John S. Hall. Their debut release, “Fuck Sandwich,” produced by Charlie Nieland, is now available on Bandcamp. Check it out at:


Unusual Squirrel is:

John S. Hall – vocals
Susan Hwang – janggu, accordion, backing vocals
Ray Brown – guitar, piano, percussion
Preston Spurlock – keyboards, percussion
with special guest Violet S. Hall – violin on “The Quartet,” “Monsters,” and “Everlasting.”

Click here for U. Squirrel news/events!

share this page:
Facebooktwitterby feather

– John S. Hall, King Missile and more